Kpop Night Concert 2010

kpop concert

kpop concert

I went for the Korean Pop Night Concert 2010 on the 23 Oct 2010. Unfortunately, I didn’t take any good pictures of the artistes.

I am not a huge fan of any of the K-pop groups ( FTIsland, Infinite, ZE:A, D-Na, SHINee, SNSD, Big Bang) but I truly enjoy K-pop for its catchy music and fantastic dance moves.

The first group, FT Island did an awesome job for their repertoire of K-Rock. I really enjoyed ” Sarang Sarang Sarang 사랑 사랑 사랑” . The words ” 안녕 내 사랑 사랑 사랑. 잘가요 내 사랑 사랑 사랑”  just can’t get out of my mind. My favourite song a.t.m (at the moment)!

Infinite, ZE:A and D-NA (대국남아) are 3 new boy groups which debuted this year. I believe this concert might be their debut overseas performance and they can perform with Superstar Sunbaes (SHINee, Big Bang, SNSD). They didn’t disappoint me with their songs and dance.  

SHINee’s “Lucifer” received a lot of cheers from the audience. The song is just too catchy. Probably my favourite SHINee’s song.

No doubt, SNSD(소녀시대) won the most cheer that evening. Fans even wore pink and dyed their hair pink for them!

Big Bang was probably the best performer and had the most interaction with the audience. I was really excited when they sang ” Haru Haru 하루 하루” and “Geojitma 거짓말”.

Really hope that there’ll be more K-pop performance to come!

See also
MNET Ultimate Live Concert 2010
SHINee’s main vocalist – Jonghyun will be part of “S.M The Ballad”

4 thoughts on “Kpop Night Concert 2010

  1. Pingback: MNET Ultimate Live Concert 2010 « Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  2. Pingback: Hot Debut: SM The Ballad « Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  3. Pingback: 2010 Mnet Asian Music Awards Winners « Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

Leave a Reply

