Gift from KTO Community Buzz


Seoul Awesome is being awarded by Korea Tourism Organization THE BUZZ  for being one of the best blogs of the community!

As a token of appreciation, I’ve being awarded by Korea Tourism Organization HQ.

KTO

Received a parcel from KTO!

 

I’m glad to share my interests and passion of the Korea Culture through this blog and I am glad to receive various comments and emails saying that they enjoy reading my blog. I sincerely hope that I’ll receive more comments/emails regarding the area of interest they’re interested about Korea.

Anyways, guess what KTO has given me which I received just two days before Seollal celebration.

It’s a 8GB USB!

KTO USB

USB with Korean art! Love it!

See also
KTO Singapore Annual General Meeting
Before You Go Korea
Korean New Year Customs
G20 Kimchi

2 thoughts on “Gift from KTO Community Buzz

Leave a Reply

