Autumn Comeback: SNSD The Boys

SNSD has finally released their long-awaited album – The Boys!

SNSD the boys

SNSD The Boys

“The Boys” has a stronger image, different from previous tracks such as “Hoot 훗”, “Gee” and “Oh!”. Most people may feel the song is not as addictive as their previous title tracks but it will grow into you after listening to a few times.

The album has a wide range of genres and their vocals have improved. The music video is brilliantly shot and the girls definitely has become more mature and elegant.


SNSD The Boys (Photo:

Best tracks: The Boys, My J, VITAMIN,  제자리걸음 (Sunflower)
The Boys: 8/10

See also:
KARA and BEG Comeback
Miss A Singapore Showcase
Meaning of Seohyun and Yoona’s name 
Seohyun Autumn Elegant Style


11 thoughts on “Autumn Comeback: SNSD The Boys

  1. Pingback: Korean Idols for November 2011 Magazine | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  2. Pingback: Autumn Comeback 2011: Wonder Girls | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  3. Pingback: Autumn Comeback 2011: T-ara | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  4. Pingback: T-ara Cry Cry Teaser Photos | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  5. Pingback: Autumn Comeback 2011: IU | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  6. Pingback: Attendance List of 2011 MAMA Awards Singapore Part 1 | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  7. Pingback: Autumn Comeback: IU Last Fantasy | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  8. Pingback: Who feeds K-pop stars at MNET Music Awards 2011? | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  9. Pingback: Korean Idols for December 2011 Magazines | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  10. Pingback: KARA, SNSD and DBSK to attend Kōhaku Uta Gassen | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  11. Pingback: SM Entertainment EXO-K Profile | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s