Autumn Comeback: IU Last Fantasy

IU will be releasing her album titled “Last Fantasy” on 29th November 2011. As IU turns 20 next year, the album theme will be her transition to adulthood. Click to check out the tracklist of the album.


IU Last Fantasy (Photo:

01 비밀 (Secret)
02 잠자는 숲 속의 남자 (Feat. Yoon Sang) (Sleeping Prince of the Woods)
03 별을 찾는 아이 (Feat. Kim Kwang Jin) (Child Searching for a Star)
04 너랑 나 (You and I)
05 벽지무늬 (Wallpaper Design)
06 삼촌 (Feat. Lee Juck) (Uncle)
07 사랑니 (Wisdom Tooth)
08 Everything’s Alright (Feat. Kim Hyun Cheol)
09 Last Fantasy
10 Teacher (Feat. Ra.D)
11 길 잃은 강아지 (A Lost Puppy)
12 4AM
13 라망 (L’ amant) (The Lover)

According to LOEN Entertainment, the special limited edition has already sold out within one day. IU is definitely getting very popular in Korea due to her great voice and adorable looks.

Support IU by buying original album!

See also:
Autumn 2011: IU Comeback
SNSD Comeback: The Boys
Wonder Girls Comeback 2011
T-ara Comeback 2011: Cry Cry


3 thoughts on “Autumn Comeback: IU Last Fantasy

  1. Pingback: CHAOS Member stares at HyunA? | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s