Lee Jong-Suk wants to get married…

Actor Lee Jong-suk (이종석), currently in the high-rating drama “I Hear Your Voice (너의 목소리가 들려)” has recently updated his me2day. He has been praised for his improved acting and his popularity is sky-rocketing!

Lee Jong Suk Me2Day

Lee Jong-suk (Photo: http://me2day.net/with_jslee)

In his recent me2day stated: A preview of ‘Trugen’ Commercial!! How was your day? Did it go smoothly? I finished work earlier than I thought~ Today is a day that I really want to tell someone I love (her), and hear that I am loved… Ah!!! I want to get married!!! ㅋㅋ(새 광고 트루젠 프리뷰!! 데헷. 오늘은 어땠어? 별일없었어? 나는 생각보다 일찍 일마치고 집에가~ 오늘은 정말 누군가에게 사랑한다 말하고, 듣고 하고싶은 날이다.. 아!!! 결혼하고 싶다!!! ㅋㅋ)”

Trugen is a male apparel store in Korea which specializes in smart and comfortable wear!

Who might be the special someone?

Name: Lee Jong-suk (이종석/李鍾碩)
Birthdate: 1989.9.14
Hometown: Yongin City, Gyeonggi-do (경기도 용인시/京畿道 龍仁市)
Height: 186cm
Weight: 65kg

See also:
Lee Jong Suk Denim Style
Lee Jong Suk and IU….
Snake Idol Lee Jong Suk
Lee Jong Suk for SK-II 

5 thoughts on “Lee Jong-Suk wants to get married…

  1. Pingback: Korean Trending Celebrities | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  2. Pingback: I Hear Your Voice: Lee Jong-suk helped staff escape summer heat ‘Heartwarming’ | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

  3. Pingback: Kim Woo-bin & Lee Jong-suk for Trugen | Seoul Awesome: Your K-blog

Leave a Reply

