2013 MNET Asian Music Awards (MAMA) Winners

The 2013 MAMA Awards was held in AsiaWorld-Arena in Hong Kong. Many presenters of the awards are; Paris Hilton, Song Ji-hyo, Kim Jong-kook, Lee Bo-young and many more.

2013 MAMA

Presenters for MAMA Awards 2013 – Song Ji-hyo & Kim Jong-kook

Winners are listed as follow:

Song of the Year: Choi Yong-pil – Bounce
Album of the Year: EXO – XOXO
Artist of the Year: G-Dragon
Best Music Video: Coup D’Etat
Best OST: Yoon Mi-rae – Touch Love (Master’s Sun)
Best Rap Performance: Dynamic Duo – BAAAM
Best Band Performance: Busker Busker – First Love
Best Vocal Performance (Male): Lee Seung-gi – Return
Best Vocal Performance (Female): Ailee – U&I
Best Dance Performance (Male): G-dragon – Crooked
Best Dance Performance (Female): CL – The Baddest Female
Best Dance Performance Group (Male): SHINee – Dream Girl
Best Dance Performance Group (Female): SISTAR – Give it to me
Best Male Group: INFINITE
Best Female Group: Girls’ Generation
Best Male Artist: G-dragon
Best Female Artist: Lee Hyori
Best New Male Artist: Roy Kim
Best New Female Artist: Crayon Pop




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s